Home > Entertainment, genetic engineering, Movies, Science Fiction, Star Trek, Transhumanism, TV Shows > Khan Noonien Singh (alternate reality)

Khan Noonien Singh (alternate reality)

main-star-trek-into-darkness

Oh look, Memory Alpha has also lifted its embargo on the movie.

This is Khan Noonien Singh‘s bio from the alternate reality.

Did they screw up the date of the Eugenics Wars again? I don’t think they actually outright mention the wars, just make a mention of 300 years in cryosleep and that he committed genocide against ‘lower humans’.

If I’m grasping the time line correct, Admiral Marcus woke Khan while Kirk was still in the Academy.  He’s supposed to have been defrosted over a year ago and the move takes place about six months after the last film. This I might of done different and woken him far earlier, but that’s just me.

Did I mention its nice to be able to call Khan, Khan?

I like how Kirk’s greatest foe is now part of the StarFleet.

 

 

 

  1. May 9, 2013 at 4:42 pm | #1

    I guess it’s just a good thing I’m not thick among the fanboys on the Web. Not only did I call Khan, Khan (with the exception of a short period of doubtful confusion), but quite often I called him KHAAAAAAAN! :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

