Neo-human…

As many of you are aware, I’ve been rewriting/editing book two of what had been The Falcanian Legacy Series. In that process I began to reconsider the layout of my series, and what it was all about. Book two’s rewrite also made it clear I needed to go back into book 1 and make it more continues with the explanations I was providing for the Morningstars in the now retitled book 2 Among Bright Stars…

The series has been renamed Neo-human, given my revelation that the universe I created is not just about Falcanians, but in a large part, the Morningstars, who are to become the human species inheritors.

Book 1 has also been retitled to its original title of Starblade, no more colons, each book will have a title all to itself. Reason number one for this is it means I won’t be filling the cover full of words or at least only the words that need to be there.

Titles are as follows, subject to change.

1. Starblade
2. Among Bright Stars…
3. Stormangel
4. A Flag Full of Stars
5. Unification
6. Apotheosis

The relaunched series begins with Starblade, out now, and for a limited time, only 99 cents.

Smashwords

Amazon Kindle

  1. November 11, 2012 at 4:00 pm | #1

    I like the new names. They work.

  2. November 12, 2012 at 10:32 pm | #2

    I like the new titles too! ha! I still owe you a review on the original book 1 and here you’ve renamed it and redone it… :p

    • November 12, 2012 at 10:50 pm | #3

      Thanks Joleene. I’ll give you a Smashwords coupon so you can look at the changes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

